My First Post…

Ok..here goes my first post on wordpress…:)…I tried so many different combinations to get a nice name for this blog but as usual most of the good ones are taken 🙂 . I never liked the second part of my name Babu. It makes my name sound odd is what I always think and always wished it was Bharadwaj instead….for some strange reason my parents gave me this name :). The only advantage with having a strange name is that online identities (such as this blog name) are easily available for you to take. That said, let me explain why I started this. Ideally I would like to have my own private space on the web to share many a thing I learn. But there is no time/patience to build one for myself from scratch so I am here.

What I will be doing here? – At this point I don’t know. But I am planning to put up posts on technology related findings and learning here so it might help that one random visitor with something that he might be looking for……so keep looking here for regular updates…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment